Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Zion National Park Walk to Lift
Ski-in Ski-out Near Shuttle Route
Internet Hot Tub
Game Table Community Pool


Featured Vacation Rental

Canyon Racquet Club B-4
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey

Recommended on TripAdvisor

Guest Reviews

Guest Feedback
Utah Vacation Homes Guest

We provide "Personal Touch" services to help with the needs of your vacation. And our efficient pricing allows you the right home for less, by excluding costly unneeded concierge services. Our repeat guests love our express check in, 24 hour service response, and personable staff. We strive for efficiency to save our customers money. We do not spend money on extensive advertising, high budget glossy brochures, and staffing for unneeded concierge services that most guests will never want. We also bypass wholesalers and travel agents standard 10-20% commission both as a savings to the customer, and to make sure that our guests have only dealt with our staff who have first hand knowledge of the property and location. by Tristan Webb

+tristanwebb

For more information on our history from the Better Business Bureau click on the button below:

Utah Vacation Homes, Vacation Rentals, Salt Lake City, UT


Letters From Our Guests

Featured Home: Oaks at Wasatch #9
Cathi,
Checked in to townhouse around with no problem. Whole family here now; so we set up a little artificial tree and had our Christmas / Gifts last night. That's Jamie my daughter who's going to Weber State in Ogden. Thanks for all your help in making this trip special for my family.
Regards
Steve M. December 27, 2013

customerreviewutahvacationhomes.jpg
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
We love dealing with your staff at Utah Vacation Homes. This is our second year to rent through you and the staff are wonderful. very friendly & very helpful with booking & other questions. The staff is what brought us back!
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2014
Property Manager
"excellent location - perfect for our needs" ski trip with 3 friends this was the perfect place. 4 good sized bedrooms and the 3 full baths were in good and clean condition. kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook etc.
Trappe, PA, United States
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2013
Property Manager
Cathi Checked in to townhouse around 4:30 PM with no problem. Whole family here now; so we set up a little artificial tree and had our Christmas / Gifts last night. That's Jamie my daughter who's going to Weber State in Ogden. Thanks for all your help in making this trip special for my family. Regards Steve M
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2013
Property Manager
The home was comfortable and spacious for our family. The kids loved the game table and access to the outdoors including the sledding disks. Overall, we really liked the house. It was nice to have a clean, comfortable place with a great view to come home to each evening.
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2013
Property Manager
Lovely unit - beautifully decorated. Would definitely come back!
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2013
Great job! Very responsive help when we had questions about the heating. Proximity to slopes and split levels (we had 9 people so it was nice to have lots of room)
Scottsboro, Al, usa
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
James & Cassandra M., Scottsboro, AL We had a Fabulous Time...The layout of Bear Trap let different groups mingle and not be stepping on each others toes. The kitchen was large enough to accommodate all the food and guests. The evening culminated around the fire pit. What a Wonderful Time! We even think The Bear Trap Lodge OUTSHINED the wedding site. We received Great Reviews from Family and Invited Guests. We could not Thank You More for such a Beautiful place to stay! The day of the Wedding the Bear Trap was perfect size for everyone to shower, dress and eat leftovers. There was even room downstairs for the florist to assemble all the wedding flowers. We really had a Great Time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We were too rushed to enjoy the amenities --the Sauna and Hot Tub would have been nice to explore. Maybe on our next extended trip back to Utah we could get the chance to set back and relax and enjoy those extras.
Santee, CA, usa
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Tad & Wendy S. and the rest of the group, Santee, CA We had a power outage on Thursday of our stay and even though it was an inconvenience for us, I would just like to let you all know that Alex was a great help to us. He was there late into the night when the power company was there and helped us in any way possible to make our stay nice.
Castle Dale, UT, USA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Peggy A. We had the unique pleasure of staying last Thanksgiving and we have yet to stop talking about how wonderful it was! The Peter A. family would be very grateful if we could stay over Thanksgiving yet again. We hope we left the property as lovely as we found it and with the addition of lots of leftover love. Hope to hear from you soon.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013